Executive Director

Daryl Murray


615-309-7087


Daryl@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Associate Director


Preston Bailey


615-586-6441


Preston@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Director of Organizational Advancement


Kyle Duvall


615-414-3287


Kyle@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Director of Peer Recovery Support


Whitney Malone


615-924-5317


Whitney@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Case Manager


Jan Bailey


615-977-4520


Jan@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Office Administrator/Accountant


Glenda Murray


615-309-7087


Glenda@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Office Assistant


Alicia Woods


615-309-7087


Alicia@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Welcome Home Ministries


P.O. Box 100183


Nashville, TN 37224


Voice: 615-309-7087


Fax: 615-634-9875


Info@welcomehomemin.org

Contact
BG_image_footer

learn more

Enter your e-mail address below for the latest news & info