Director

Daryl Murray


615-309-7087


Daryl@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Associate Director


Preston Bailey


615-586-6441


Preston@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Director of Organizational Advancement


Kyle Duvall


615-414-3287


Kyle@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Office Administrator


Glenda Murray


615-309-7087


Glenda@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Case Manager/Counselor


Jan Bailey


615-977-4520


Jan@WelcomeHomeMin.org


Welcome Home Ministries


P.O. Box 100183


Nashville, TN 37224


Voice: 615-309-7087


Fax: 615-309-7087


Info@welcomehomemin.org

Contact
BG_image_footer

learn more

Enter your e-mail address below for the latest news & info